0 Menu

CD - Prototypes::Cause+Effect (EP)


Limited edition CD of Broken Links third EP. Album-style jewel case.

Free UK delivery on everything!


1. Electrik (05:39)
2. We're All Paranoid (04:18)
3. A Memory of Home (03:22)
4. Cherno (05:34)
5. Substitute Yourself (07:54)

Released: 2nd May 2011

Produced by Broken Links.
Co-Produced by Neil Kennedy.
Engineered by Mark Lawrence and Neil Kennedy.
Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Paul.

Recorded at BL Studios, Eastleigh, UK and The Ranch Production House, Southampton, UK.

Art Direction by Phil Boulter. Cover Image by Nadia. Photography by Dean Powell.

Quick and Secure payments via PayPal.