0 Menu

CD - The Fine Line Between Choice and Decay (EP)


Limited edition CD of Broken Links third EP. Album-style jewel case with sealed polythene wrapping.

Free UK delivery on everything!


1. Reinvent (07:34)
2. What Are You Waiting For? (07:50)
3. Shelter Your Loss (05:47)
4. Therapy Sessions In The Dark (08:20)
5. Choice/Decay (07:11)
6. In Your Headlights (05:11)

Released: 26 April 2010

Produced by Broken Links and Neil Kennedy.
Engineered by Mark Lawrence and Neil Kennedy.
Mixed and Mastered by Neil Kennedy.

Recorded at BL Studios, Eastleigh, UK and The Ranch Production House, Southampton, UK.

Art Direction by Phil Boulter and Stewart Power.
Photography by Phil Boulter and David Ransom.

Quick and Secure payments via PayPal.